You are here

Adresser i Norge

Hovedkontor, økonomiavdeling og administrasjon finnes i Oslo:

Brobekkveien 60, 0598 Oslo
Postboks 168 Vollebekk, N-0520 OSLO
Telefon +47 22 07 97 00
Country Manager Christian Stenseng
christian.stenseng@konecranes.com
Controller Ann Kristin Sagmoen
ann.kristin.sagmoen@konecranes.com
E-post info.no@konecranes.com
Hjemmeside www.konecranes.no

Nykran:
Asle Johansen
asle.johansen@konecranes.com
Telefon 916 68 460

Jone Dale
jone.dale@konecranes.com
Telefon 952 29 578

Reservedeler:
Rolf Edholm
reservedeler.no@konecranes.com
Telefon 901 51 788

Kranserviceavdelinger:

KONECRANES AS
Skolmar 24
3232 SANDEFJORD
Telefon 468 05 470
Avd. leder Ronald Meinstad
Ronald.meinstad@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Brumunddal Næringspark
Nygata 4
2380 Brumundal
Telefon 481 99 940
Avd. leder Christian Norberg-Schulz
christian.norberg-schulz@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Rosenborgveien 15F
1630 GAMLE FREDRIKSTAD
Telefon 409 13 522
Avd. leder Christian Norberg-Schulz
christian.norberg-schulz@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Leirvikflaten 31
5179 Godvik
Telefon 995 30 206
Avd. leder Frode Hovlandsvåg
Frode.hovlandsvag@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Vestheimveien 28,
4250 KOPERVIK
Telefon 994 71 116
Avd. leder Kjetil West
Kjetil.west@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Sagmyra 23
4624 KRISTIANSAND
Telefon 951 42 667
Serviceleder Ole Jonny Vimme
Ole.jonny.vimme@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Håhjem Industriområde
6260 Skodje
Telefon 957 77 166
Serviceleder Torbjørn Høybakk
torbjorn.hoybakk@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Brendehaugen 13, 6065 ULSTEINVIK
P.b. 358, 6067 ULSTEINVIK
Telefon 957 77 166
Serviceleder Torbjørn Høybakk
torbjorn.hoybakk@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Eitrheim
5750 ODDA
Telefon 913 53 184
Avd. leder Frode Hovlandsvåg
frode.hovlandsvag@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Mo Industripark,
8626 MO I RANA
Postboks 561 Vika
8601 MO I RANA
Telefon 911 09 052
Avd. leder Bjørnar Djønne
Bjornar.djonne@konecranes.com

KONECRANES AS
Osloveien 129
7017 TRONDHEIM
Telefon 409 13 522
Service Manager Christian Norberg-Schulz
christian.norberg-schulz@konecranes.com